HomeHomeReviews

I would highly recommend Bill for your home inspection! He takes his time and makes sure to provide a thorough inspection. I would definitely use his services again.Meredith JonesAugust 28, 2019
Bill is a very good inspection. He made sure everything was inspected all down to the cabinets. I would highly recommend him.Treena BeenaAugust 19, 2019
Inspector was very thorough. On the follow up call he made sure I understood everything that he found. If I didn’t understand he would explain it out for me. Very satisfied with this homeinspection! Highly recommend
Bill Johnson.
Timothy WallisJune 7, 2019
I highly recommend this professional, honest company that we have used three times for three different homes. Excellent, easy to read report of your home with photos and suggestions. Very nice and easy to work with.DONNA MARKSJune 6, 2019
I Highly Recommend Mr. Johnson and Every Detail Matters
We used EDM to do our 1 year inspection on a new house that we bought
I was absolutely blown away at how thorough and detailed oriented that Mr. Johnson was while inspecting my house
He even flew a drone over our house to check the roof to see if there were any issues that could not be seen from the ground and or by the naked eye
A few days after our inspection was completed, I received a report with detailed explanation of his findings, pictures of and his recommendation for repair if required
It made my job so Simple when I did my walk thru with the builder and gave me exactly what I needed for comparison purposes when they completed their repairs
I have referred EDM to a number of my neighbors many of which have used them and are equally impressed with the job performed
Thomas EdgeJanuary 29, 2019
Bill did a very though job. Very knowledgeableTabatha JonesJanuary 29, 2019
Great service! Very friendly and everything was handled professionally. Would recommend this company to all my friends and family.Dustin CookeJune 20, 2018
Bill is very professional and knowledgeable. Super easy to work with and diligentMariam HeidarMay 31, 2018

Great company. Very professional. Would hire EDM Home Inspections again.Cynthia CarterSeptember 14, 2018

Very professional and prompt as well as detailed with easy to read reports including pictures.
Bill, also took his time with the home inspection and explain along the way, which I appreciated very much.
Lyndi YouniSeptember 30, 2018

5.0 rating

December 15, 2019

Great business that you can trust. Will definitely use them in the future!

Jacob
5.0 rating

October 10, 2019

Bill was great, was able to squeeze us in very quickly, and kept in contact with us during the process. His very detailed inspection helped us determine that we should look for another home. I can’t thank him enough, we ended up with a much better home for our family.

Guy V
5.0 rating

November 12, 2018

We recently purchased a home and hired Bill to handle the inspection process. He was fantastic. Bill made us aware of problems we would have never caught. He saved us thousands! Highly recommended! Very professional.

Dawn Bradley
5.0 rating

September 1, 2018

Very professional with reasonable price structure.

Don

Contact Us Today!

Bill Johnson

OFFICE
7505 Woodcrest Drive
Stanley, North Carolina, 28164

Locations We Serve
IREDELL COUNTY, NC

MECKLENBURG COUNTY, NC

LINCOLN COUNTY, NC

GASTON COUNTY, NC

CATAWBA COUNTY, NC

CABARRUS COUNTY, NC

ROWAN COUNTY, NC

UNION COUNTY, NC

Give Us A Call