HomeTestimonials

Bill is very professional and knowledgeable. Super easy to work with and diligentMariam HeidarMay 31, 2018
Great service! Very friendly and everything was handled professionally. Would recommend this company to all my friends and family.Dustin CookeJune 20, 2018
Bill did a very though job. Very knowledgeableTabatha JonesJanuary 29, 2019
I Highly Recommend Mr. Johnson and Every Detail Matters We used EDM to do our 1 year inspection on a new house that we bought I was absolutely blown away at how thorough and detailed oriented that Mr. Johnson was while inspecting my house He even flew a drone over our house to check the roof to see if there were any issues that could not be seen from the ground and or by the naked eye A few days after our inspection was completed, I received a report with detailed explanation of his findings, pictures of and his recommendation for repair if required It made my job so Simple when I did my walk thru with the builder and gave me exactly what I needed for comparison purposes when they completed their repairs I have referred EDM to a number of my neighbors many of which have used them and are equally impressed with the job performedThomas EdgeJanuary 29, 2019
Very professional and prompt as well as detailed with easy to read reports including pictures. Bill, also took his time with the home inspection and explain along the way, which I appreciated very much.Lyndi YouniSeptember 30, 2018
Nance HOctober 18, 2020
Very professional and quality inspection. Extremely helpful and quick to help us so we could move into our home and know what we were buying.Elizabeth ConnerAugust 12, 2020
Bill pointed out the issues we needed to address prior to putting our home on the market. This was a great help. We corrected these issues, and had just a few minor issues turn up when our home was sold. Bill’s inspection was comprehensive, but did not nit pick minor details. It was easy for us to make the fixes that helped us sell our home at a fair price.Norm JungmannJuly 5, 2020
Bill did an excellent job with inspecting the home that I am in the process of buying. He was professional and very thorough! This is my first home purchase, and in hindsight I asked some pretty rudimentary questions. He didn’t make me feel stupid at all, but explained everything in a very understandable way. I highly recommend Bill for any inspection needs!Alex CranstonJune 26, 2020
Great company. Very professional. Would hire EDM Home Inspections again.Cynthia CarterSeptember 14, 2018

"Great business that you can trust. I will definitely use them in the future!"

Jacob- Huntersville, NC
December 15, 2019

"Bill was great, was able to squeeze us in very quickly, and kept in contact with us during the process. His very detailed inspection helped us determine that we should look for another home. I can’t thank him enough, we ended up with a much better home for our family."

Guy V-Huntersville, NC
October 10, 2019

"We recently purchased a home and hired Bill to handle the inspection process. He was fantastic. Bill made us aware of the problems we would have never caught. He saved us thousands! Highly recommended! Very professional."

Dawn Bradley-Mooresville, NC
November 12, 2018

"Very professional with reasonable price structure."

Don-Mooresville, NC
September 1, 2018